Page retainer banner

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2022

Thursday 25th – Wednesday 31st August Staggered start for Year Groups
Thursday 1st September All students on timetable
Friday 28th October Staff Training Day
Monday 31st Oct – Friday 4th Nov (inclusive) Half Term Break
Wednesday 21st December Term finishes for Christmas

Spring Term 2023

Thursday 5th January Students return to school
Friday 13th January Staff Training Day
Monday 13th – Friday 17th February (inclusive) Half Term
Friday 17th March Staff Training Day
Friday 31st March Term Finishes for Easter

Summer Term 2022

Monday 17th April Students return to school
Monday 1st May May Day Holiday
Friday 26th May Staff Training Day
Monday 29th May Public Holiday
Friday 30th June Last day of term